Official Webpage
Official Webpage
Bexar County Police, Constable Precinct 3
Bexar County Police, Constable Precinct 3 

Our Team

Bexar County Police, Constable Precinct 3's employees are

highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to serving and protecting the citizens of Bexar County.



Mark Vojvodich: Constable Precinct 3

Dennis McKnight - Chief of Investigations

James Roberts: Captain - Operations

Rudy Garza: Captain - Administration

Fred Vasquez: Lieutenant - Operations

Erasmus Valdez: Sergeant - Internal Affairs

Jaime Perales: Sergeant - Patrol

Rick Garcia: Corporal - Reserve Officer Coordinator

Kent Novak: Corporal - Patrol

Amanda West: Office Manager



Andres Gonzales

Blake Liedka

Stanley Davies

Kim Fieldhausen

Moses Yanas

Duane Weeks

Calloway Lawson

Tom Peters

James Linderman

Alfonso Padilla

Jarrod Riffe

Martin Chavez

Edward Rangel 
Robert Hardcastle



Jessica Canales

Helen Aylesworth

Angelica Valdez

Mark Kedrowski - Technical Services





Bexar County Police,

Constable Precinct 3
8918 Tesoro Dr.

Suite 301
San Antonio, TX 78217

Phone: (210) 335-4750

Fax: (210) 335-4789

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bexar County Police, Constable Precinct 3 Pd. Pol. Add by Mark Vojvodich